forkorean.blogg.se

Discord input and output
Discord input and output












discord input and output

You can try to optimize the configuration to reduce latency.

discord input and output

VB-Cable adds miliseconds of latency (delay). How delay is different if I use all devices as WDM but A1 output as MME (WDM then): Telegram: I can record a message but can't listen any.Īlso I can't understand how other described above applications are depends on Voicemeeter settings in this case. Discord: stop hearing anyone in Discord. Youtube: I open any video then simulately got message like "Something wrong with audio stream" then infinity page reloading. But if I use WDM delay is decreases markedly. I use MME devices not WDM because of if I use WDM I'm starting to experience audio problems in other applications. Thus, now I'm getting the already gained sound stream from my mic in OBS from Voicemeeter Output without delay. You can see I gain my headset mic in first hardware input unit. But I have a huge delay between input and output. Screenshot of System Settings from Voicemeeter: Īctually my goal is to route Discord sounds via VBCable Input to get it in OBS from VBCable Output. I recorded a short video with demonstrating my issue:














Discord input and output